2023 Yard Dog of the Year

Yard Dog of the Year & Breeder of the Year Nigel Armstrong – Yarralonga Scope.
Nigel Armstrong and Yarralonga Scope with Allan Dunn and Gogetta Thor will represent Western Australia at next year’s National Australian Yard Dog Championships to be held at Mobrup, WA in 2024.

Next Post

2023 Arena Dog of the Year

Mon Nov 13 , 2023
Ken Atherton won the Dog of the Year Arena with Ramulam Charlie (Kelpie). Ivan Solomon with Perangery Trish (Border Collie) was runner up.